Dirt Fans United - Dirt Racing 101 - Apparel - Hall of Fans - Forums - Chat - Fan Resources
Jim Dietz
Front of Car Left to Right: Jim Dietz, Vern LeFevers, Ed Hansford, n/a,
Skeeter, Kenny Bauer.

Behind car Left to Right: Tim Linde, Bob Linde, Nick, n/a, Tommy
Stephens, Bill Tucker, n/a.

Feature win at Northern Kentucky Speedway in 1975.