In Memory Of
Bob Linde
Nominated by Vern LeFevers
(Left to Right) Bob Linde, Vern LeFevers (in car), Glen Noe , Jim
Dietz, and Bill Osborn in 1972.
Front of Car Left to Right: Jim Dietz, Vern LeFevers, Ed Hansford, n/a,
Skeeter, Kenny Bauer.

Behind car Left to Right: Tim Linde, Bob Linde, Nick, n/a, Tommy
Stephens, Bill Tucker, n/a.

Feature win at Northern Kentucky Speedway in 1975.