Rick Schwallie Photography
Volunteer Speedway
Bulls Gap, TN
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Earl Pearson picked up the fast time award
A Team Bloomquist front row for the feature event
The starting grid
41 Brad Neat and 99 Donnie Moran
16 Justin Rattliff and 2 Brady Smith
1 Vic Hill and 97 Bobby Giffin
44 Earl Pearson Jr., 96 Terry English, and 2 Brady Smith
18 Brandon Kinzer and 53 Ray Cook