Rick Schwallie Photography
Tri-City Speedway
Granite City, Illinois
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Dan Schlieper won the LifeLong Lock Fast time award
The four wide salute to the fans.
71 Don O'Neal and 18 Shannon Babb
I4 Damon Eller, 19 Steve Casebolt, and 99 Donnie Moran
Billy Moyer in Victory Lane