Rick Schwallie Photography
Tazewell Speedway
Tazewell, TN
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

The long line that waits to purchase their tickets for the race stretched
past the pit area.
Scott Bloomquist signs autographs from his trailer
The record attendance for Tazewell Speedway
Ricky Arms won the LifeLong Locks Fast Time Award
1 Vic Hill and 3 Steve Smith
19 Steve Casebolt and 201 Billy Ogle
0 Scott Bloomquist and 83 Scott James
Jimmy Owens
Jimmy Owens
Jimmy Owens and crew