Rick Schwallie Photography
Portsmouth Raceway Park
Pepsi 75
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jackie Boggs races in front of the packed crowd.
Steve Shaver won the LifeLong Locks fast time award
19 Steve Casebolt, 10 Paul Harris, and 83 Scott James
83 Scott James and 44 Earl Pearson Jr.
9 Billy Drake races 11 Steve Francis for the lead
19 Steve Casebolt and 83 Scott James
Steve Francis and crew
Steve Francis