Rick Schwallie Photography
North Alabama Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Earl Pearson picked up the fast time award
Nice setting for the fans at North Alabama Speedway
Brad Neat gets off the back of the track and starts to flip
00 Freddy Smith and C16 Chris Ragan
9 Billy Drake, 16 Justin Rattliff, and 68 Eddie Rickman
9 Billy Drake and S9 Dan Schlieper race for the lead
Billy Drake and crew in Lucas Oil Victory Lane
Billy Drake