Rick Schwallie Photography
Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, Missouri
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Brian Birkhofer won the LifeLong Locks Fast Time Award
The starting grid
The four wide salute to the fans
99 Donnie Moran, 15B Brian Birkhofer, and S9 Dan Schlieper
96 Terry English, 19 Steve Casebolt, and 41 Brad Neat
44 Earl Pearson Jr. and 15B Brian Birkhofer race for the lead.
Forrest Lucas signs his name to the check.
Earl Pearson Jr. and crew
Earl Pearson Jr. and Forrest Lucas
44 Earl Pearson Jr.