Rick Schwallie Photography
Florence Speedway
21st Annual Ralph Latham Memorial
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Scott Bloomquist spins the LifeLong Locks Invert Wheel
Matt Miller was slated to start the Ralph Latham 10th but a broken drive
shaft eliminated the driver before the race even got started
The field passes past the crowd before the start of the
21st Annual Ralph Latham Memorial
96 Terry English and 00 Freddy Smith
28 Jimmy Mars and 17M Dale McDowell
96 Terry English and 9 Dan Schlieper
18 Steve Landrum and 0 Scott Bloomquist
20 Jimmy Owens, 19 Steve Casebolt, and 71 Don O'Neal
19 Steve Casebolt moves past 34 Mike Marlar for the lead
Steve Casebolt with the family of the late Ralph Latham
Steve Casebolt and crew
Steve Casebolt and family
Steve Casebolt
Steve Casebolt gets interviewed by SPEED TV
Steve Casebolt and his wife Hayley
Steve Casebolt