Rick Schwallie Photography
Fayetteville Motor Speedway
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

To handle the large crowd the track used a van to shuttle fans from the
remote parking lots to the track.
Large crowd on hand @ Fayetteville Motor Speedway.
Jimmy Owens won the LifeLong Lock fast time award
Carlton and Kemp Lamm
70 Jeff Smith and 22 Randle Chupp
83 Scott James and 97 Jeremy Clements
20 Jimmy Owens races 70 Jeff Smith for the lead
Jeff Smith with Family & Crew
Jeff Smith & Crew
Jeff Smith and father Freddy Smith
Jeff Smith