Rick Schwallie Photography
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Dubuque Speedway

Terry Casey collected his third LifeLong Locks fast time award of 2007
Matt Miller made a return to the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series after
being away for racing for a while
Darren Miller also made an appearance after being sick for some time
71 Don O'Neal and 21 Billy Moyer race for the lead
7 Matt Miller and 21 Billy Moyer
Don O'Neal and crew in Lucas Oil Victory Lane