Rick Schwallie Photography
Lucas Oil Speedway
Superchips Diamond Nationals Presented by
O'Reilly Auto Parts
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series
Freddy Smith
Billy Moyer won the LifeLong Fast Time Award
Brad Neat took a nasty flip
Scott Palmer and Kenny Bernstein were some of the drag racers on hand
Forrest Lucas talks with Donnie Moran and John Mason
Busy midway area for race fans
The go-cart track at Lucas Oil Speedway
The 1st B-main takes the green flag
Pole sitter Brian Birkhofer
30 Steve Shaver and 21 Billy Moyer
83 Scott James and 21H Brian Harris
15B Brian Birkhofer and 71 Don O'Neal race for the lead
The four wide salute to the fans
Brian Birkhofer collected a diamond ring
for winning the Diamond Nationals