Rick Schwallie Photography
Columbus Speedway
Columbus, Mississippi
Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Freddy Smith
Jason Cliburn won the LifeLong Locks Fast Time Award
Inside the SPEED Production Trailer
Heat Race Action
00 Freddy Smith and 888 Jason Cliburn
19 Steve Casebolt challenges 0 Scott Bloomquist for the lead
S9 Dan Schlieper works under 19 Steve Casebolt
The four wide salute to the fans
Promoter Johnny Stokes signs his name to the check awarded to
Scott Bloomquist
Scott Bloomquist in Lucas Oil Victory Lane
Scott Bloomquist